Client Reviews

"We could not have been happier with our experience working with Christine. Not only is Christine skilled and strategic regarding timing and price, but she advised on staging and updates that would make the most of our efforts. She was always available for questions, recommendations, or ideas and responded quickly. We had offers our first day on the market and ended up accepting well over our asking price. When we were ready to purchase, Christine listened to our wants and found the perfect home for us! We definitely would not trust anyone else with our future real estate needs!"

2/5/2018-heathermmcdaniel

 

 

 Christine had our home listed within 2 days of me contacting her. We had multiple offers within the first few days on the market. She made the process both quick and easy. She was always quick first few days on the market. She made the process both quick and easy. She was always quick to respond to any questions or concerns. I would highly recommend her for any of your real to respond to any questions or concerns. I would highly recommend her for any of your real estate needs.

1/23/2018-Jameson624 

 

 

Christine was OUTSTANDING and so easy to work with! She did a great job helping us find the perfect home. She was extremely knowledgeable and super forthcoming with information. Christine perfect home. She was extremely knowledgeable and super forthcoming with information. Christine digs into homes for you, getting the entire scoop and history

01/23/2018 - zuser20150802203541769 

 

 

Christine was incredibly professional and knowledgeable about the area and the process of buying and selling a home. She gave us all the information we needed to ensure a quick and successful sale and selling a home. She gave us all the information we needed to ensure a quick and successful sale (above asking) and helped us negotiate the purchase of a home with some complications. She was (above asking) and helped us negotiate the purchase of a home with some complications. She was patient patient and helped us articulate our wish list for the perfect home. and helped us articulate our wish list for the perfect home. She was incredibly responsive She was incredibly responsive and and I would wholeheartedly recommend her as an agent!

6/10/2017-user012251 

 

 

Responds quickly to questions and very proactive. Makes sure the buying/selling process does not Responds quickly to questions and very proactive. Makes sure the buying/selling process does not stall. Professional at all times. Our listing moved quickly as a result of her maintaining a list of stall. Professional at all times. Our listing moved quickly as a result of her maintaining a list of potential buyers for the area. 

3/30/2017-varietal2010 

 

 

She was awesome. Very helpful in helping us sell our home. Her decorating and welling to be there She was awesome. Very helpful in helping us sell our home. Her decorating and welling to be there to help us was outstanding. We sold our place in 1 day. Will use again. to help us was outstanding. 

01/21/2016 - willamette14 

 

 

 

Christine is the professional's professional. Excellent understanding of the market, solid marketing Christine is the professional's professional. Excellent understanding of the market, solid marketing and sales efforts, trustworthy advice and expert at closing. and sales efforts, trustworthy advice and expert at closing. Her communication skills are also Her communication skills are also superb, call backs within just a few minutes. We highly recommend Christine for any real estate superb, call backs within just a few minutes. We highly recommend Christine for any real estate need. 

10/05/2016 - zuser20151012144316017

 

 


Christine is a knowledgeable agent and worked efficiently and promptly to complete our sale. All details were worked out to the benefit of all. I would confidently work with her again in any details were worked out to the benefit of all. I would confidently work with her again in any future transactions.

01/21/2016 - larryparnes 

 

 

 

Christine is fantastic! She hired a great photographer, did a very nice job staging our home and we had an offer 4 hours after posting to the MLS! She kept us very well informed throughout the had an offer 4 hours after posting to the MLS! She kept us very well informed throughout the process of selling the house and ALWAYS answered my phone calls quickly. I couldn't be happier process of selling the house and ALWAYS answered my phone calls quickly. I couldn't be happier with her with her ability to get the job done. I HIGHLY recommend Christine Folz to be your agent when ability to get the job done. I HIGHLY recommend Christine Folz to be your agent when selling your home in Salem, Oregon! 

07/26/2015 - Carol Anthony

 

 

We worked with Christine, for many months, to find a new home in the area. We were happy & comfortable where we were and she understood we were looking for something 'just right.' comfortable where we were and she understood we were looking for something 'just right.' Christine listened to our reviews of the homes we visited and responded appropriately. She was Christine listened to our reviews of the homes we visited and responded appropriately. She was patient with the patient with the process and this all paid off in the gem she found for us. Buying our new home process and this all paid off in the gem she found for us. Buying our new home was tricky as Christine was the only realtor involved. She was firm and clear about whom she was was tricky as Christine was the only realtor involved. She was firm and clear about whom she was representing when and how. After finding our new home, Christine coached & counseled us in representing when and how. After finding our new home, Christine coached & counseled us in preparing and listing our current home. Per her predictions, we sold on our terms, our price and in preparing and listing our current home. Per her predictions, we sold on our terms, our price and in the time she told us. Christine handled a changing, complex process calmly, smoothly. Her advice was the time she told us. Christine handled a changing, complex process calmly, smoothly. Her advice was spot-on. 
05/13/2015 - Mike Moon

 

 

 

 If you want an agent who is on the look out for your best interest no matter the budget, this is the agent for you! From day one Christine went the extra mile to find a home that was just right the agent for you! From day one Christine went the extra mile to find a home that was just right for us. We were under time constraints because of a baby on the way and she did everything she for us. We were under time constraints because of a baby on the way and she did everything she could to could to get us into a home that we love. We were so grateful to have her helping us during such get us into a home that we love. We were so grateful to have her helping us during such a stressful time. She was honest, super helpful, and very informative. Christine never made me a stressful time. She was honest, super helpful, and very informative. Christine never made me feel like I was bugging her or like she was sick of showing me yet another house. 
04/15/2015 - Seth.michelle

 

 

 

Christine was an absolutely amazing realtor to work with. She was all about my needs, even working and helping me on days when she was sick. It was a process that really had me driving, working and helping me on days when she was sick. It was a process that really had me driving, with her close beside me. If you have any concerns, questions, or problems with the home buying with her close beside me. If you have any concerns, questions, or problems with the home buying process, process, Christine is there to help you! I am a first time home buyer and I couldn't have asked for Christine is there to help you! I am a first time home buyer and I couldn't have asked for a more professional, more helpful realtor. She made home buying easy and kept the stress as low a more professional, more helpful realtor. She made home buying easy and kept the stress as low as it can be when buying a new home. 
05/13/2015 - Mark 

 

 

Christine was great helping us find a home. She was very responsive and available while we were searching for a home. She provided us with recommendations on houses to view that were in line searching for a home. She provided us with recommendations on houses to view that were in line with what we were looking, and followed up quickly when we saw homes we wanted to view. with what we were looking, and followed up quickly when we saw homes we wanted to view. She also was very She also was very good in communicating offers to buyer's broker once we started purchasing good in communicating offers to buyer's broker once we started purchasing all the way through the closing process. 

03/30/2015 - F Fischer

 

 

 

Christine was such a lucky find. I wanted to buy some investment properties in Salem and randomly connected with her. She totally understood my needs and responded to them from the get-go. She connected with her. She totally understood my needs and responded to them from the get-go. She didn't ever try to sell me something that was really pretty but didn't meet the specifications that I didn't ever try to sell me something that was really pretty but didn't meet the specifications that I had had initially described to her. When negotiating, I was ready to accept a good deal. And her insight initially described to her. When negotiating, I was ready to accept a good deal. And her insight into the market and the mindset of the seller allowed me to save even thousands more. Christine is into the market and the mindset of the seller allowed me to save even thousands more. Christine is an exceptional agent and I continue to use her to buy other properties despite living far away.

3/30/2015 - David Beccue

 

 


Absolute pleasure to work with; if you want to "outsource" your sale to a pro, she's the one. I have worked with countless real estate professionals over the years and by and large, they have been worked with countless real estate professionals over the years and by and large, they have been competent and professional. Having said that, Christine takes service to the Six Sigma level; truly competent and professional. Having said that, Christine takes service to the Six Sigma level; truly a a top one percenter in her field. She took "ownership" of my sale and better than told me what top one percenter in her field. She took "ownership" of my sale and better than told me what needed to get done to get my property market ready, she got involved in making it happen, taking needed to get done to get my property market ready, she got involved in making it happen, taking the burden off of my shoulders. I would gladly refer her to anyone, anytime, for any type of the burden off of my shoulders. I would gladly refer her to anyone, anytime, for any type of property.
08/12/2014 - bradschuster 

 

 

 

Christine was great helping us find a home. She was very responsive and available while we were searching for a home. She provided us with recommendations on houses to view that were in line searching for a home. She provided us with recommendations on houses to view that were in line with what we were looking, and followed up quickly when we saw homes we wanted to view. with what we were looking, and followed up quickly when we saw homes we wanted to view. She also was very She also was very good in communicating offers to buyer's broker once we started purchasing good in communicating offers to buyer's broker once we started purchasing all the way through the closing process. 
08/12/2014

 

 

Ms. Folz is wonderful to work with. Knowledgeable, professional, sincere and a great negotiator who looks out for her client's interest. Ms. Folz went above and beyond to be available for us at who looks out for her client's interest. Ms. Folz went above and beyond to be available for us at all times for any questions or guidance we would seek. We are very pleased with the deal Ms. Folz all times for any questions or guidance we would seek. We are very pleased with the deal Ms. Folz was was able to obtain for us on the purchase of our home. Would highly recommend Ms. Folz. able to obtain for us on the purchase of our home. W
08/12/2014 - nakita1020